Coronavirus: Saudi Arabia bans arrivals from SL, four others countries

Saudi Arabia has restricted arrivals from Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, and the Philippines, the Saudi aviation authority announced Friday. Ban has also been imposed on flights from Argentina, the UAE, Germany, the US, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Brazil, Portugal, the UK, Turkey, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, France, Lebanon, Egypt, and Japan. Noncitizens, diplomats, health workers […]

Continue Reading