ETI four directors, travel ban

Business Finance

ETI directors Jeewaka Edirisinghe, Deepa Edirisinghe, Nalaka Edirisinghe and Asanka Edirisinghe were also noticed to appear in courts on July 17, 2018.

These orders were made following a request made by the Attorney General’s Department over the ongoing magisterial inquiry against ETI, based on the allegations that it had been operated by its management violating monetary laws and regulations of the Central Bank of Sri Lanka since 2011.

Colombo Fort Magistrate Lanka Jayaratne today imposed a travel ban on above directors in ETI

Share this on

Leave a comment